In several European countries, Africa and Middle East Hunter Douglas takes care of the sales and delivery of the Derako solid wood ceiling and wall systems. Production and certification is performed by Derako International B.V. in The Netherlands.

hunter douglas logo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Successful cooperation

Derako, specialist in solid wood systems, and Hunter Douglas, world leader in window covering and a major manufacturer of architectural products, have successfully been working together for many years.

 

Contact us

Please select your desired country to find the exact details and information of the Hunter Douglas office or other partner organisations related to Derako. For any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.
 

Invalid Input
Represented by: Derako Austria
Neusiedl am See, Austria
+36 30 2180 007
info@derako.at

Represented by: Hunter Douglas Espana
Madrid, Spain
+34 91 661 73 14
info@derako.es

Represented by: Luxalon Plafonds France
BONNEUIL Cedex, France
+33 1 4339 9100
info@derako.fr

Represented by: Hunter Douglas Architektur-Systeme
Düsseldorf, Germany
+49 0211 97 08 616
info@derako.de

Represented by: Derako Hungary
Budapest, Hungary
+36 30 2180 007
info@derako.hu

Represented by: Hunter Douglas Poland
Warszawa, Poland
+48 22 614 16 71
info@derako.pl

Represented by: Hunter Douglas C.I.S.
Moscow, Russia
+7 495 926 2351
info@derako.ru

Represented by: Hunter Douglas Switzerland
Root, Switserland
+41 41 455 5050
info@derako.ch

Represented by: Derako Slovakia
Praha, Břevnov
+420 241 727 704
+420 235 310 614
+420 739 653 614
slovakia@derako.eu

Represented by: Hunter Douglas South Africa
Johannesburg, South Africa
+27 11 251 7000
info@derako.co.za

Represented by: Hunter Douglas Architectural Projects UK
Northampton, United Kingdom
+44 1604 648 229
info@derako.co.uk

Represented by: Hunter Douglas Belgium
Lokeren, Belgium
+32 9 340 4466
info@derako.be

Represented by: Horacio Costa Portugal
Lisboa Xabregas, Portugal
+351 21 816 09 00
portugal@derako.eu

Represented by: Hunter Douglas Bulgaria
Sofia, Bulgaria
+359 (2) 979 0606
+359 (2) 979 0303
+359 (2) 979 0909
bulgaria@derako.eu

Represented by: Hunter Douglas Croatia
Zagreb, Croatia
00 385 (0)1 6187 355
croatia@derako.eu

Represented by: Hunter Douglas Italy
Agrate Brianza, Italy
+39 039 8901520
italy@derako.eu

Represented by: Hardstuff AS
Nesbru, Norway
+47 67137030
norway@derako.eu
www.hardstuff.no
Represented by: Hunter Douglas Romania
Bucharest, Romania
+40 1 327 2388
romania@derako.eu

Represented by: Hunter Douglas Serbia, Montenegro
Novi Beograd, Serbia
+381 11 2608538
montenegro@derako.eu

Represented by: Mogens Rasmussen A/S
Middelfart, Denmark
+45 644 18033
denmark@derako.eu

Represented by: Hunter Douglas Czechia
Praha, Břevnov
+420 241 727 704
+420 235 310 614
+420 739 653 614
czechia@derako.eu

Represented by: Hunter Douglas United Arab Emirates
Jebel Ali, United Arab Emirates
+971 4883 9390
uae@derako.eu

Represented by: Hunter Douglas Qatar
Jebel Ali, United Arab Emirates
+971 4883 9390
qatar@derako.eu

Represented by: Hunter Douglas Saudi Arabia
Jebel Ali, United Arab Emirates
+971 4883 9390
saudiarabia@derako.eu

Represented by: Hunter Douglas Oman
Jebel Ali, United Arab Emirates
+971 4883 9390
oman@derako.eu

Represented by: Hunter Douglas Kuwait
Jebel Ali, United Arab Emirates
+971 4883 9390
kuwait@derako.eu

Represented by: Hunter Douglas Bahrain
Jebel Ali, United Arab Emirates
+971 4883 9390
bahrain@derako.eu

Represented by: Hunter Douglas Tanzania
Jebel Ali, United Arab Emirates
+971 4883 9390
tanzania@derako.eu

Represented by: Hunter Douglas Kenya
Jebel Ali, United Arab Emirates
+971 4883 9390
kenya@derako.eu

Derako
't Zand, The Netherlands
+31 224 59 23 40
info@derako.com

Please contact Derako
't Zand, The Netherlands
+31 224 59 23 40
info@derako.com

Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Unfortunately, we cannot be of assistance to you. The Derako systems are project-implemented systems, in which the design is often provided by architects. Derako does not deliver directly to the private market / consumers. We advise you to contact an architect and / or contractor if you are interested. If you have any questions, you can always contact us by phone.
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
(*) Obligatory