In several European countries, Africa and Middle East Hunter Douglas takes care of the sales and delivery of the Derako solid wood ceiling and wall systems. Production and certification is performed by Derako International B.V. in The Netherlands.

hunter douglas logo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Successful cooperation

Derako, specialist in solid wood systems, and Hunter Douglas, world leader in window covering and a major manufacturer of architectural products, have successfully been working together for many years.

 

Contact us

Please select your desired country to find the exact details and information of the Hunter Douglas office or other partner organisations related to Derako. For any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.
 

Invalid Input
Vertegenwoordigd door: Derako Austria
Neusiedl am See, Austria
+36 30 2180 007
info@derako.at

Vertegenwoordigd door: Hunter Douglas Espana
Madrid, Spain
+34 91 661 73 14
info@derako.es

Vertegenwoordigd door: Luxalon Plafonds France
BONNEUIL Cedex, France
+33 1 4339 9100
info@derako.fr

Vertegenwoordigd door: Hunter Douglas Architektur-Systeme
Düsseldorf, Germany
+49 0211 97 08 616
info@derako.de

Vertegenwoordigd door: Derako Hungary
Budapest, Hungary
+36 30 2180 007
info@derako.hu

Vertegenwoordigd door: Hunter Douglas Poland
Warszawa, Poland
+48 22 614 16 71
info@derako.pl

Vertegenwoordigd door: Hunter Douglas C.I.S.
Moscow, Russia
+7 495 926 2351
info@derako.ru

Vertegenwoordigd door: Hunter Douglas Switzerland
Root, Switserland
+41 41 455 5050
info@derako.ch

Vertegenwoordigd door: Derako Slovakia
Praha, Břevnov
+420 241 727 704
+420 235 310 614
+420 739 653 614
slovakia@derako.eu

Vertegenwoordigd door: Hunter Douglas South Africa
Johannesburg, South Africa
+27 11 251 7000
info@derako.co.za

Vertegenwoordigd door: Hunter Douglas Architectural Projects UK
Northampton, United Kingdom
+44 1604 766 251
info@derako.co.uk

Vertegenwoordigd door: Hunter Douglas Belgium
Lokeren, Belgium
+32 9 340 4466
info@derako.be

Vertegenwoordigd door: Horacio Costa Portugal
Lisboa Xabregas, Portugal
+351 21 816 09 00
portugal@derako.eu

Vertegenwoordigd door: Hunter Douglas Bulgaria
Sofia, Bulgaria
+359 (2) 979 0606
+359 (2) 979 0303
+359 (2) 979 0909
bulgaria@derako.eu

Vertegenwoordigd door: Hunter Douglas Croatia
Zagreb, Croatia
00 385 (0)1 6187 355
croatia@derako.eu

Vertegenwoordigd door: Hunter Douglas Italy
Agrate Brianza, Italy
+39 039 8901520
italy@derako.eu

Vertegenwoordigd door: Hardstuff AS
Nesbru, Norway
+47 67137030
norway@derako.eu
www.hardstuff.no

Vertegenwoordigd door: Hunter Douglas Romania
Bucharest, Romania
+40 1 327 2388
romania@derako.eu

Vertegenwoordigd door: Hunter Douglas Serbia, Montenegro
Novi Beograd, Serbia
+381 11 2608538
montenegro@derako.eu

Vertegenwoordigd door: Mogens Rasmussen A/S
Middelfart, Denmark
+45 644 18033
denmark@derako.eu

Vertegenwoordigd door: Hunter Douglas Czechia
Praha, Břevnov
+420 241 727 704
+420 235 310 614
+420 739 653 614
czechia@derako.eu

Vertegenwoordigd door: Hunter Douglas United Arab Emirates
Jebel Ali, United Arab Emirates
+971 4883 9390
uae@derako.eu

Vertegenwoordigd door: Hunter Douglas Qatar
Jebel Ali, United Arab Emirates
+971 4883 9390
qatar@derako.eu

Vertegenwoordigd door: Hunter Douglas Saudi Arabia
Jebel Ali, United Arab Emirates
+971 4883 9390
saudiarabia@derako.eu

Vertegenwoordigd door: Hunter Douglas Oman
Jebel Ali, United Arab Emirates
+971 4883 9390
oman@derako.eu

Vertegenwoordigd door: Hunter Douglas Kuwait
Jebel Ali, United Arab Emirates
+971 4883 9390
kuwait@derako.eu

Vertegenwoordigd door: Hunter Douglas Bahrain
Jebel Ali, United Arab Emirates
+971 4883 9390
bahrain@derako.eu

Vertegenwoordigd door: Hunter Douglas Tanzania
Jebel Ali, United Arab Emirates
+971 4883 9390
tanzania@derako.eu

Vertegenwoordigd door: Hunter Douglas Kenya
Jebel Ali, United Arab Emirates
+971 4883 9390
kenya@derako.eu

Derako
't Zand, The Netherlands
+31 224 59 23 40
info@derako.com

Please contact Derako
't Zand, The Netherlands
+31 224 59 23 40
info@derako.com

Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Helaas kunnen wij u niet verder van dienst zijn. De Derako systemen zijn projectmatig gerealiseerde systemen waarbij in veel gevallen het ontwerp door architecten wordt verzorgd. Derako levert niet rechtstreeks aan particulieren. Wij adviseren bij eventuele interesse contact op te nemen met een architect en/of aannemer. Mocht u nog vragen hebben kunt u altijd telefonisch contact met ons opnemen.
Invalid Input
Een verplicht veld mag niet leeg worden gelaten!
Een verplicht veld mag niet leeg worden gelaten!
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Een verplicht veld mag niet leeg worden gelaten!
Een verplicht veld mag niet leeg worden gelaten!
Een verplicht veld mag niet leeg worden gelaten!
Een verplicht veld mag niet leeg worden gelaten!
Een verplicht veld mag niet leeg worden gelaten!
Een verplicht veld mag niet leeg worden gelaten!
Een verplicht veld mag niet leeg worden gelaten!
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
(*) Verplicht veld